It’s Mugs Like This…

Oh Pier 1

I wasn’t even planning on stopping by today, but you do something to me.

I think subconsciously I know you will have amazing things hidden amongst your crowded, gridlike, shopping oasis. And the truth is, you always do.

Did I need this mug? No. Will I use this mug? No. Did I have to have this mug? Of course.

It’s mugs like this that make spending $90 in Petsmart feel better. Because when I get home and look at the pile of much needed dog toys and dog beds… I also look at this awesome duck mug and smile.

“No, no Daisy. This one’s for me.”

One thought on “It’s Mugs Like This…

Leave a Reply

