The Bigfoot of Twizzlers

I tend to go a little crazy when it comes to chocolate.

I think it’s in my blood. Maybe it’s hereditary. (My aunt the baker usually has some chocolate somewhere with her at all times.)

But one day, my mom came home with these delicious candies called Chocolate Twizzlers.

They were a rare find apparently. But why would a company be so cruel as to only have these treats out once in a while. Or maybe I just had the misfortune of walking into stores that were always sold out… every day… for the last 10 or so years…

Hey, I’m trying to make some sense here!

Well, the good news is they’re back.

I don’t know for how long. But on a leisurely trip to Walmart yesterday, Tim and I saw some. There was a display of Twizzlers by the exit, and as per usual, I stopped to scan for chocolate. And there, toward the bottom, was a big ol’ box of chocolate!

I bought three bags.

One for my mommy of course.

Leave a Reply

