Growing and Growing

My plants are still growing on the back patio. I have yet to see any vegetables though.

The tomato plants were getting taller to Tim built me a garden ladder thingy. (That’s what they’re called I think.)

It came out really nice and works perfect. I also attached my cucumber plants to the ladder. Now all we need is some vegetables to start growing.

We also discovered a place to attach a water hose on the side of our building, so we bought a hose splitter (so other people can use it) and a hose. Now we have a hose to water our dying grass and non-vegging bearing plants.

Leave a Reply

